top of page

Our Staff

Trinity is blessed to have a dedicated staff and Church Council serving our congregation. 

For we are God's servants, working together; you are God's field, God's building.

1 Corinthians 3:9
Terry Fairchild
Church Administrative Assistant
Andrea Werpy
Administrative Assistant
Financial Secretary
Amy Westgarth
Financial Secretary
Mark Haberman
Cali Ogden
Director of
TLC Learning Center
Gerry Fairchild
and Choir Director

Church Council

Trinity's Church Council is composed of 4 Officers, and 4-6 At-Large Members.


From our Constitution and Bylaws ► This congregation confesses the Triune God, Father, Son, and Holy Spirit. This congregation confesses Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and the Gospel as the power of God for the salvation of all who believe. Jesus Christ is the Word of God incarnate, through whom everything was made and through whose life, death, and resurrection God fashions a new creation.

The proclamation of God's message to us as both Law and Gospel is the Word of God, revealing judgment and mercy through word and deed, beginning with the Word in creation, continuing in the history of Israel, and centering in all its fullness in the person and work of Jesus Christ.

The canonical Scriptures of the Old and New Testaments are the written Word of God. Inspired by God's Spirit speaking through their authors, they record and announce God's revelation centering in Jesus Christ. Through them God's Spirit speaks to us to create and sustain Christian faith and fellowship for service in the world.

Executive Committee: Jack Riggs (President), Dave McManus (Vice President), Scott Tostengard (Treasurer), Darla Dillabough (Secretary)

At-Large Members: Mike Grabenstein, Kathy Benson, Frank Girardi, Sue Thilo

bottom of page